Refine your results







Sort by:
Jan 16,2015 at 5:48 PM EST
Tune in Saturday at 4 p.m.
Jan 8,2015 at 6:29 PM EST
Tune in Saturday from 12:30-1 p.m.
Dec 3,2014 at 5:12 PM EST
Lauren Hill's family signed her up for hospice care Monday.
Nov 17,2014 at 2:40 PM EST
University of Maryland senior guard/forward Dez Wells was selected as a member of the Wooden Award Preseason Top-50.
Oct 14,2014 at 7:34 PM EST
Exciting schedule for the 2014-2015 season! 3 local games include Maryland men's & women's and Georgetown men's.
Jun 9,2014 at 9:45 PM EST
Obama celebrates the men's and women's college basketball champions, the UConn Huskies, at the White House. Rough Cut (no reporter narration).
May 18,2014 at 9:52 PM EST
Don Meyer, among coaches with most wins, had died
May 15,2014 at 7:30 AM EST
Maryland's Mitchell says he's staying in College Park
May 10,2014 at 6:31 PM EST
College basketball staffer official was on balloon
May 7,2014 at 3:04 PM EST
New college basketball showcase. Will feature Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio State and UCLA.
Apr 3,2014 at 10:09 PM EST
Doug McDermott, who finished his career at Creighton as college basketball's fifth-leading scorer, is The Associated Press' player of the year. Gregg Marshall of Wichita State has been selected The Associated Press' coach of the year. (April 3)
Apr 1,2014 at 9:52 PM EST
Kansas freshman Andrew Wiggins has announced he will leave college basketball after one season for the NBA.
Mar 29,2014 at 6:00 PM EST
USA TODAY Sports college basketball writer Nicole Auerbach breaks down the Elite 8 matchup and gives you her Final Four pick.
Mar 25,2014 at 9:30 PM EST
Gary Williams has been selected as part of 2014 College Basketball Hall of Fame class.
Feb 26,2014 at 12:19 AM EST
The second-ranked Shockers became the first Division I team to reach 30-0 in the regular season.